SE  NO

Vi finns alltid till hands. Så här kontaktar du oss.

Växel
Öppettider
Mån - Fre 08 - 17
Lunchstängt 12 - 13
Tel: 0770-17 65 50
E-post: info@bygglet.com
Org.nr: 556822-0635
Support
Öppettider
Mån - Fre 08 - 17
Lunchstängt 12 - 13
Tel: 0770-17 65 60
E-post: support@bygglet.com
Faktureringsadress
Bygglet AB
FE 100
838 76 Frösön
Besöksadress Göteborg
Bygglet AB
​Gamlestadsvägen 2 Hus B 19
415 02 Göteborg
 
Besöksadress Stockholm
Bygglet AB
Isafjordsgatan 39 B
​164 40 Kista
 

Administration


Bengt Furvik
Kontors- & ekonomichef
076-948 50 22
bengt.furvik@bygglet.com

Maria Wånggren
Administratör
072-732 42 00
maria.wanggren@bygglet.com

Anna Karlsson
Marknadskoordinator
072-050 40 33
anna.karlsson@bygglet.com

Försäljning


Magnus Buregård
Försäljningschef
073-656 24 35
magnus.buregard@bygglet.com

Hans Strömgren
Säljare
072-253 30 96
hans.stromgren@bygglet.com

Mathias Strand
Säljare
072-080 27 88
mathias.strand@bygglet.com

Mikael Bredberg
Säljare
072-050 40 30
mikael.bredberg@bygglet.com

Peter Szabo
Säljare
072-050 36 10
peter.szabo@bygglet.com

Fredrik Jansson
Säljare
072-080 86 36
fredrik.jansson@bygglet.com

Ragna Karlsson-Tiitus
Säljassistent
0770-17 65 49
ragna.karlsson-tiitus@bygglet.com

Max Johansson
Säljassistent
0770-17 65 67
max.johansson@bygglet.com

Jessie Bolin
Säljassistent
070-274 70 12
jessie.bolin@bygglet.com

Kundservice & support


Tobias Fransson
Eftermarknadsansvarig

Arvid Lundgren
Support 

Michaela Bååt
Support 

Sara Navaee
Support 

Jerry Ferm
Support 

Malin Lindelöf
Support 

Systemutveckling


Viktor Knutsby

Stefan Lindberg

Erik Holmström

Hans Wicktorin

Jonas Lundgren

Annika Kjellandsson

Tobias Valter
Vi hjälper dig att spara tid och pengarFå en kostnadsfri demo