Kontaktuppgifter | Bygglet
SE  NO

Vi finns alltid till hands. Så här kontaktar du oss.

Växel
Öppettider
Mån - Fre 08 - 17
Lunchstängt 12 - 13
Tel: 0770-17 65 50
E-post: info@bygglet.com
Org.nr: 556822-0635
Support
Öppettider
Mån - Fre 08 - 17
Lunchstängt 12 - 13
Tel: 0770-17 65 60
E-post: support@bygglet.com
Faktureringsadress
Bygglet AB
FE 100
838 76 Frösön
Besöksadress Göteborg
Bygglet AB
​Gamlestadsvägen 2 Hus B 19
415 02 Göteborg
 
Besöksadress Stockholm
Bygglet AB
Isafjordsgatan 39 B
​164 40 Kista
 

Ledning & administration


Magnus Buregård
Försäljningschef
073-656 24 35
magnus.buregard@bygglet.com

Jonas Wånggren
Produktägare & grundare
070-313 50 22
jonas.wanggren@bygglet.com

Bengt Furvik
Kontors- & ekonomichef
076-948 50 22
bengt.furvik@bygglet.com

Maria Wånggren
Administratör
072-732 42 00
maria.wanggren@bygglet.com

Anna Karlsson
Marknadskoordinator
072-050 40 33
anna.karlsson@bygglet.com

Försäljning


Hans Strömgren
Säljare
072-253 30 96
hans.stromgren@bygglet.com

Mathias Strand
Säljare
072-080 27 88
mathias.strand@bygglet.com

Mikael Bredberg
Säljare
072-050 40 30
mikael.bredberg@bygglet.com

Peter Szabo
Säljare
072-050 36 10
peter.szabo@bygglet.com

Fredrik Jansson
Säljare
072-080 86 36
fredrik.jansson@bygglet.com

Hanna Björk
Säljare
076-669 65 46
hanna.bjork@bygglet.com

Ragna Karlsson-Tiitus
Säljassistent
0770-17 65 49
ragna.karlsson-tiitus@bygglet.com

Max Johansson
Säljassistent
0770-17 65 67
max.johansson@bygglet.com

Sara Navaee
Säljassistent
0770-17 65 66
sara.navaee@bygglet.com

Tony Oswaldson
Säljassistent 
0770-17 65 49
tony.oswaldson@bygglet.com

Camilla Andersson
Säljassistent
0770-17 65 63
camilla.andersson@bygglet.com

Kundservice & support


Tobias Fransson
Eftermarknadsansvarig

Lisa Baecklund
Eftermarknadsansvarig 

Arvid Lundgren
Support 

Michaela Bååt
Support 

Jerry Ferm
Support 

Malin Lindelöf
Support 

Johan Häggström
Support 

Emil van Wijngaarden
Support 

Nicklas Edvardsson
Support 

Systemutveckling


Sara Alvbring
Utvecklingschef

Pernilla Hilmersson
Kravhanterare

Tobias Valter
Designer

Andre Shahwan
Kvalitetssäkrare/testare

Viktor Knutsby
Systemutvecklare

Erik Holmström
Systemutvecklare

Hans Wicktorin
Systemutvecklare

Jonas Lundgren
Systemutvecklare

Annika Kjellandsson
Systemutvecklare
Vi hjälper dig att spara tid och pengarFå en kostnadsfri demo